Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Bobo Ms. Bobo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Juyuanhai Electronic Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Разъемный адаптер питания > Съемный адаптер 48В вилку

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Съемный адаптер 48В вилку

Категория продукта Съемный адаптер 48В вилку, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Съемный адаптер 48В вилку, Съемная 48В переходника силы переключения штепсельной вилки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Ac Dc Портативный адаптер питания

    Ac Dc Портативный адаптер питания

    • марка: JYH или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет с коробкой

    • Способность поставки: 300000pcs/month

    48 Вт Ac Dc Портативный блок питания Адаптер питания 48 Вт, длина кабеля постоянного тока от 1,2 м до 3 м, стандартная полиэтиленовая сумка + белая коробка, что дает вам возможность выбора. Наш продукт имеет сертификаты UL, CE, GS, CB, FCC, SAA, ROHS, C-Tick и т. Д. 14. V2A этот продукт будет использоваться более чем...

  • Multi Voltage Power Adapter 48W Зарядное устройство

    Multi Voltage Power Adapter 48W Зарядное устройство

    • марка: JYH или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет с коробкой

    • Способность поставки: 300000pcs/month

    Multi Voltage Power Adapter 48W Зарядное устройство Multi Voltage Power Adapter 48W Зарядное устройство описание: Этот элемент имеет отличную изоляционную способность, высокую диэлектрическую прочность, имеет сертификацию: CE, RoHS, FCC UL CUL GS SAA KC PSE. Его заряд не влияет на нормальное использование цифровых...

Китай Съемный адаптер 48В вилку Поставщики

Отделяемый переходника 48v разъем питания с 6 заменимыми штепсельными вилками, были одичало использован для планшета, Bluetooth-динамик, массажное кресло, увлажнитель воздуха, соковыжималка, кофемашины, мелкая бытовая техника, сканер отпечатков пальцев, камеры видеонаблюдения-и т. д. Для этого 48В съемная вилка сетевого адаптера, есть 6 различных штекеров типа –Китайская вилка, США штекер, ЕС вилка, вилка Корея, Австралия, Великобритания Plug, вы можете только взять 48В стены адаптер питания с вами, когда вы путешествуете среди этих 6 стран/регионов. И мы также можем сделать больше розеток, если вы сообщите нам ваши конкретные требования.

Все наши 48В настенное крепление съемный штекер адаптера питания были пройти 100% тест сжигание с полной нагрузкой не менее 2 часов, и 3000Vac выдерживать испытательное Напряжение В течение 1 минуты.

Wall Mount Power Adapter with Changable Plug

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bobo Ms. Bobo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Juyuanhai Electronic Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Detachable Plug Power Adapter > 48V Detachable Plug Power Adapter

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

48V Detachable Plug Power Adapter

Product categories of 48V Detachable Plug Power Adapter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 48V Detachable Plug Power Adapter, 48V Detachable Plug Switching Power Adapter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 48V Detachable Plug Power Adapter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Ac Dc Portable Power Adapter

    Ac Dc Portable Power Adapter

    • Brand: JYH or OEM

    • Packaging: PE bag with carton

    • Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month

    48W Ac Dc Portable Power Adapter 48W power adapter DC cable length from 1 2m 3m standard PE bag white box giving you multiple choice Our product has got the UL CE GS CB FCC SAA ROHS C tick certifications etc 14V2A this items to be used over more than 150 countryies it is different kind of swiched Socket Type for you...

  • Multi Voltage Power Adapter 48W Charger

    Multi Voltage Power Adapter 48W Charger

    • Brand: JYH or OEM

    • Packaging: PE bag with carton

    • Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month

    Multi Voltage Power Adapter 48W Charger Multi Voltage Power Adapter 48W Charger description This item is excellent insulating capability high dielectric strength have Certification CE RoHS FCC UL CUL GS SAA KC PSE It Charge does not affect the normal use of digital products LED indicator lights up when charger is...

China 48V Detachable Plug Power Adapter Suppliers

48V Detachable Plug Power Adapter with 6 interchangeable plugs, were wildly used for tablet, bluetooth speaker, massage chair, humidifier, juice extractor, coffee machine, small household appliance, fingerprint scanner, CCTV camera-etc. For this 48V Detachable Plug Power Adapter, there are 6 different plugs types –Chinese plug, US plug, European Union plug, Korea plug, Australia plug and UK plug, you can only take a 48V wall Power Adapter with you when you traveling among these 6 countries/regions. And we can also make more plugs if you tell us your specific requirement.

All our 48V wall mount detachable plug power adapter were get through 100% full-load burning test for at least 2 hours, and 3000Vac withstanding voltage test for 1 minutes.

Wall Mount Power Adapter with Changable Plug

Related Products List